PGA of Alberta 25- And 50-Year Members Recognized At Annual General Meeting

PGA of Alberta

Big congratulations to the following Members for reaching their prestigious 25 & 50 year milestone as a Class A Member of the PGA of Canada; Alan Ewen (50 year), Gene Feschuk (50 year), Derek Gibson (50 year), Kevin Hogan (25 year), Jeff Lubin (25 year), Murray McCourt (25 year), Allen Norlin (25 year), Scott Orban (25 year), Jeffrey Sveen (25 year), Richard Wright (25 year), and Trent Wright (25 year).