Major Champions To Light Up Emirates Golf Club

Majlis Course

A host of Major champions will tee it up at the OMEGA Dubai Desert Classic as Shane Lowry, Ernie Els, Padraig Harrington, Graeme McDowell, Henrik Stenson, Danny Willett and Martin Kaymer add their firepower to an already stellar cast confirmed to play.

With Collin Morikawa, Justin Rose and Sergio Garcia previously announced, there are 10 Major winners committed to the tournament, which gets underway from January 28 – 31.

Click here to read the full story...