Tee Times Of The Canadian Contingent At The Open

Mackenzie Hughes will be first on the field from the Canadian contingent when the British Open begins on Thursday, July 15, at Royal St. George’s.

Adam Hadwin, Corey Conners, and Richard T. Lee all tee off in the afternoon BST.

Mackenzie Hughes (Game 17) – 9:36 a.m. BST
Adam Hadwin (Game 34) – 12:53 p.m. BST
Corey Conners (Game 37) – 1:36 p.m. BST
Richard T. Lee (Game 40) – 2:04 p.m. BST

Click here for the full list of tee times.